Sale!

MOONLIGHT KILLS by Vincent Zandri

$3.99$16.95

MOONLIGHT KILLS by Vincent Zandri, A Dick Moonlight PI thriller, 7th in series (January 2022)

• Trade Paperback (ISBN-13: 978-1-64396-244-3) — $16.95 includes FREE digital formats!
• eBook Formats — $6.99 SPECIAL PRE-ORDER PRICING: $3.99

The link to download the ebook (as a .zip file with three popular digital formats) may be found on your customer receipt.

Also available from the following retailers …

• Amazon — Trade Paperback | eBook
• Amazon UK — Trade Paperback | eBook
• Barnes & Noble — Trade Paperback | eBook
• iTunes — eBook
• Kobo — eBook

Clear

SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Hollywood is just another word for Hell on Earth!

When Dick Moonlight PI and his professional impersonator sidekick, Fat Elvis, uncover the head of a decapitated, long blond-haired woman under the floorboards of an under-construction luxury home, they come into contact with a husband-and-wife construction team who also fancy themselves Hollywood filmmakers. Only, it turns out that the filmmakers aren’t interested in making romcoms, but instead, snuff films.

With Fat Elvis the perfect candidate for a starring role in their new film, Moonlight is hired by the police to go undercover and expose the snuff film operation which, it turns out, is also partly financed by Mexican drug cartel gang members. The stakes and the body count in this hard-boiled thriller are higher than a box office smash hit, and far more deadly.

For fans of Joe R. Landsdale, Michael Connelly, Ace Atkins, Robert B. Parker, and more, New York Times and USA Today bestselling ITW Thriller and PWA Shamus Award-winning author Vincent Zandri delivers another novel in the gritty, fast-paced Dick Moonlight PI series that promises to keep you up all night.

Additional information

Available in…

Trade Paperback (plus shipping), eBook Formats

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “MOONLIGHT KILLS by Vincent Zandri”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…