Sale!

BLUE MOONLIGHT by Vincent Zandri

$0.99$16.95

BLUE MOONLIGHT by Vincent Zandri, A Dick Moonlight PI Thriller, 3rd in series (April 2021)

• Trade Paperback (ISBN-13: 978-1-64396-201-6) — $16.95 includes FREE digital formats!
• eBook Formats — $5.99 FOR A LIMITED TIME ONLY: $0.99

The link to download the ebook (as a .zip file with three popular digital formats) may be found on your customer receipt.

Also available from the following retailers …

• Amazon — Trade Paperback | eBook
• Amazon UK — Trade Paperback | eBook
• Barnes & Noble — Trade Paperback | eBook
• iTunes — eBook
• Kobo — eBook
• Play — eBook

Clear
SKU: N/A Category:

Description

Can Dick Moonlight save himself from crashing and burning?

PI Dick Moonlight wakes up to find himself on a plummeting plane and handcuffed to an FBI agent. As if his life wasn’t already turbulent enough—his bar burned down; his ex, Lola, left him for another man; and Jack Daniels is his new best friend—the FBI informs him that he’s got unfinished business. His last case, the one with Russian mobsters after a top secret flash drive, isn’t exactly closed.

The cop who took the hardware from Moonlight went rogue, bringing along a crooked FBI agent and Moonlight’s ex, and now he’s looking to sell to the highest bidder. The FBI needs Moonlight to track them down—in Florence, Italy. Outwitting, outrunning, and out shooting the Russian thugs who are also after the flash drive will be a piece of cake. Wooing back Lola, however, is going to take everything he’s got.

The stakes couldn’t be higher in Vincent Zandri’s latest Dick Moonlight PI thriller. Blue Moonlight is a fast-paced, whip-smart tale of a guy who can’t always remember getting into trouble—and can’t seem to stay out of it. For fans of Robert B. Parker, Michael Connelly, Ace Atkins, Brett Battles, Don Winslow, and more comes an unputdownable mystery that’s sure to keep you up all night…in a good way.

Additional information

Available in…

Trade Paperback (plus shipping), eBook Formats

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “BLUE MOONLIGHT by Vincent Zandri”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…