The Brooklyn Rules by Reed Farrel Coleman is now available

Reed Farrel Coleman’s The Brooklyn Rules collects 6 hard to find short stories originally published in 2006 and 2007. The stories are:

Killing O’Malley – written as Tony Spinosa and originally published in Hardboiled Brooklyn (Bleak House, 2006),
Requiem for Jack – originally published in CrimeSpree Magazine #6 (May-06),
Requiem for Moe – originally published in Damn Near Dead (Busted Flush Press, 2006),
Pearls – originally published in Expletive Deleted (Bleak House Books, 2007),
King Fixer- originally published in CrimeSpree Magazine #10 (Feb-07) and
Bathead Speed – originally published in These Guns for Hire (Bleak House Books, 2006).

Additionally, Reed wrote an introduction to the collection.

Previews of J.L. Abramo’s Counting to Infinity, Bob Truluck’s Saw Red and Lono Waiwaiole’s Wiley’s Shuffle are also included. These will be released later this month along with the 2nd Wil Hardesty book by Richard Barre called Bearing Secrets.

You can purchase the Kindle edition here and the Nook version here.